VIP Attendance Personal Assistant Travel Management

Travel Planning / Travel Organisation / Travel Management


The vacation of your dreams – unforgettable and perfectly organised...

First class travel management: Do you want to avoid annoying research when looking for information, planning and booking your holiday destination? Do you appreciate perfectly organised travel plans? Do you prefer to stay at selected exclusive luxury class hotels or small hideaways? Do you value accommodation of the highest standard? Do you hate disastrous surprises and want to be sure that your journey is well organised and perfectly planned?

Whether it be an exclusive vacation, a luxury holiday, a city trip, a short break, a round the world trip, a cruise, a wellness or a cultural holiday, theatre and concert trips, a first class beach holiday on the dream islands of this world or even an adventure holiday: As a multilingual cosmopolitan with extensive experience in travel organisation and planning, "the world is your oyster". Let me inspire, advise and, if necessary, accompany you.

As your travel manager I will research and coordinate your holiday reliably, professionally and at the highest level – as your very own personal travel manager or as your cultured and entertaining travel companion.

"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away"
Anonymous

VIP Betreuung Persönliche Assistentin Reisemanagement

Reiseplanung / Reiseinformation / Reisemanagement


Ihr Traumurlaub - unvergesslich und perfekt organisiert...

Sie möchten sich die lästige Arbeit der Recherche, der Information, der Planung und Buchung Ihrer Reiseziele ersparen? Sie legen Wert auf eine perfekte Reiseorganisation? Sie wohnen in ausgewählten exklusiven Häusern der Luxusklasse oder kleinen Hideaways und legen Wert auf eine Unterbringung auf höchstem Standard? Sie hassen "desaströse Überraschungen" und möchten im Vorwege Ihre Reise gut organisiert und perfekt geplant wissen?

Ob Exklusivurlaub, Luxusreisen, Städtereisen, Kurztripps, Weltreisen, Kreuzfahrten, Wellness-Reisen oder Kultur-Reisen, Theater- und Konzertreisen, first class Badeurlaub auf den Trauminseln dieser Welt, oder auch Abenteuer- und Erlebnisreisen - als mehrsprachige Kosmopolitin aus Leidenschaft mit viel Erfahrung im Reisemanagement und der Reiseplanung, möchte ich Ihnen die Welt zu Füssen legen.

Lassen Sie sich von mir inspirieren, beraten und gegebenenfalls begleiten. Als Ihre Reisemanagerin recherchiere, organisiere und koordiniere ich Ihre Reisen - zuverlässig, professionell und auf höchstem Niveau – als Ihre ganz persönliche Reise-Managerin oder als Ihre kultivierte unterhaltsame Reisebegleitung.

"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away."
Anonymous