VIP Attendance Personal Assistant Travel Management

Personal Assistant / Private Secretary / Executive Secretary


Perfectly organised…

Are you looking for an organisational talent, someone with a natural flair for organisation, a personal assistant with high standards that can take care of your business and private errands in a reliable, trustworthy and professional manner?

Are you looking for a private secretary, who can manage, structure and organise your office in a competent and confident manner? Someone who attends to every secretarial task perfectly and to the highest standards?

Are you looking for a professional organiser who manages the most difficult tasks and makes the impossible possible? Someone who is also in perfect command of the English language?

Are you looking for a home manager, who can organise your household reliably and confidently? Are you short of time and would like to be informed about furnishing, decorating and interior design?

I will organise and attend to every task to your entire satisfaction, as a professional secretary and a foreign language correspondent. I conduct my VIP services with a strong affinity and passion for order and structure, as a house manager with a predilection for perfection and order, and as a professional organiser with both fashion and taste.

"He who plans ahead is master of the day"
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

VIP Betreuung Persönliche Assistentin Reisemanagement

Persönliche Assistentin / Privatsekretärin / Chefsekretärin


Perfekt organisiert...

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Organisationstalent, einer persönlichen Assistentin, die sich zuverlässig, vertrauensvoll und professionell um Ihre geschäftlichen und privaten Belange kümmert?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Privatsekretärin, die souverän und kompetent Ihr Büro managt, organisiert und strukturiert? Die alle anfallenden Sekretariatsarbeiten perfekt und auf höchstem Standard erledigt?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Organisationsprofi, der auch die schwierigsten Aufgaben bewältigt und das Unmögliche möglich macht? Und das selbstverständlich auch in englischer Sprache?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Hausmanagerin, die Ihren Haushalt zuverlässig und souverän organisiert? Sie haben wenig Zeit und möchten mit Informationen über Wohn-Design, Einrichtungen und Interieur versorgt werden?

Als gelernte Chefsekretärin und Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft für Ordnung und Struktur, als Hausmanagerin mit einem Faible für Perfektion und Ordnung, und als Organisationsprofi mit Stil und Geschmack, organisiere und erledige ich sämtliche Aufgaben zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit.

"Wer vorsieht, ist Herr des Tages."
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe