VIP Attendance Personal Assistant Travel Management

Interior Design / Furnishing / Interior Architecture


Let me advise you…

Are you short of time, or lacking the necessary composure to furnish your living quarters in an individual, conceptual manner?

Are you presently not up to speed on the newest interior designs, the latest trends or home designers? You don’t feel like running around furniture stores or design shops looking for proper accessories or suitable furnishings?

I provide the kind of advice and practical support you and your home require. Together we can draw up the guidelines, discuss your preferences and your personal furnishing style. Not only will I gladly search and procure the right furniture and home accessories, I will also organise and manage the implementation of the interior design concept.

With a passion for detail, my predilection for exquisite furniture and interiors, antiques, the latest in living designs, and my sense for an elegant ambience, I will magically turn your home into an oasis of comfort and coziness – in complete harmony with your very own personal style.

"One needs beauty for the soul, ‘beautiful words’ can done without"
Dr. Ekkehart Mittelberg (Literary scholar)

VIP Betreuung Persönliche Assistentin Reisemanagement

Interieur / Wohndesign / Innenarchitektur


Lassen Sie sich beraten...

Sie haben wenig Zeit, oder Ihnen fehlt die nötige Ruhe zur Umsetzung eines individuellen Konzepts zur Gestaltung Ihrer Wohnräume?

Sie sind derzeit wenig informiert über die aktuellen Trends oder die neuesten Wohn-Designs? Sie haben keine Lust, Möbelgeschäfte oder Design-Läden nach passenden Accessoires oder Einrichtungsgegenständen zu durchforsten?

Dann stehe ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite! Gemeinsam legen wir die Gestaltungsrichtlinien fest, besprechen Ihre Wünsche und Ihren persönlichen Einrichtungsstil. Gern recherchiere und beschaffe ich die passenden Möbel und Wohn-Accessoires für Sie, organisiere und betreue gegebenenfalls auch das Einrichten.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail, meinem Faible für erlesene Möbel und Interieur, Antiquitäten und neueste Wohn-Designs, und meinem Gespür für ein elegantes Ambiente, verzaubere ich Ihr Zuhause in eine Oase der Behaglich- und Gemütlichkeit, die ganz Ihrem persönlichen Stil entspricht.

"Der Mensch benötigt Schönheit für seine Seele. ‚Schöne Worte’ kann er entbehren."
Dr. Ekkehart Mittelberg (Literaturwissenschaftler)