VIP Attendance Personal Assistant Travel Management

Sightseeing Tour / Private Concierge / Hamburg Guide / Hamburg Guided City Tour


A personalized Hamburg guided tour…

Are you planning a visit to Hamburg and are looking for information for your stay in Germany’s most beautiful city? Would you like to show your companion or your guests Hamburg from its most attractive side?

Let me inspire you with information about hotels, restaurants, exhibitions, museums, events and insider hot spots, shops and other places of interest – a wealth of insider tips on what to see and do, preselected to suit your particular preferences. A most magical and unforgettable stay will be organised especially for you.

My personal concierge service also provides you with information on opera and theatre performances, concerts, exhibitions and other cultural events. Experience the uniqueness of the "Venice of the North" during an individualized tour of Hamburg with your very own guide.

"Travel teaches tolerance"
Benjamin Disraeli (British author)

VIP Betreuung Persönliche Assistentin Reisemanagement

Sightseeing-Tour / Private-Concierge / Hamburg Führung / Guided City Tour


Hamburg Führung ganz persönlich...

Sie planen einen Hamburg-Besuch oder benötigen Informationen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Deutschlands schönster Stadt? Sie möchten Ihrer Begleitung oder Ihren Gästen Hamburg von seiner schönsten Seite zeigen?

Lassen Sie sich von mir inspirieren mit Informationen über Hotels, Restaurants, über Ausstellungen, Museen, über Veranstaltungen und Insider-Hot-Spots, über Shops und über Sehenswürdigkeiten. Anhand Ihrer Wünsche organisiere ich für Sie einen zauberhaften Aufenthalt - maßgeschneidert und unvergesslich.

Selbstverständlich berät mein ganz persönlicher privater Concierge-Service auch über Opern- und Theateraufführungen, über Konzerte, Ausstellungen oder andere kulturelle Veranstaltungen. Erleben Sie so das einzigartige "Venedig des Nordens" bei einer ganz individuellen Hamburg Führung mit Ihrer persönlichen Fremdenführerin.

"Das Reisen lehrt Toleranz."
Benjamin Disraeli (britischer Schriftsteller)