VIP Attendance Personal Assistant Travel Management

Shopping Consulting / Personal Shopper / Guest Attendant


Enjoy a shopping experience full of style…

Perhaps you do not have the time or interest to search for shops and boutiques to suit your taste? Are you in a city unfamiliar to you and would like to locate shops right away? Do you appreciate good advice and personal consultancy without having to do prior research?

Do you value a refined lifestyle in line with your individual personality instead of products for the masses and imitations?

Allow me to accompany you on your very own personal shopping tour and your shopping trips as your fashion conscious personal shopping advisor. I will take you to the trendiest shops, selected boutiques, insider highlights and the city’s hot spots.

Benefit from the insider knowledge of a fashion conscious, sophisticated and discreet shopping advisor, who will inspire and advise you on your very own personal shopping tour in Hamburg or any other city worldwide.

Discover the benefits of my individual VIP services with competent advice - as your very own personal shopping consultant or attendant.

"Glamorous is what suits us, not what is in fashion"
Waltraud Puzicha (aphorist)

VIP Betreuung Persönliche Assistentin Reisemanagement

Einkaufsbegleitung / Personal Shopper / Gäste-Betreuung


Stilvolle Shopping-Touren genießen...

Sie haben keine Zeit und Lust, Boutiquen und Geschäfte ausfindig zu machen, die genau Ihrem Geschmack entsprechen? Sie sind fremd in der Stadt und möchten schnell und gezielt die Läden besuchen, die Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen entsprechen? Sie legen Wert auf eine kompetente Beratung und eine persönliche Betreuung ohne vorherige Recherche und lästiges Suchen?

Sie setzen nicht auf Massenwaren und Imitationen, sondern pflegen einen eleganten Lebensstil - einen Lifestyle, der Ihrer Persönlichkeit gerecht wird?

Gerne begleite ich Sie bei Ihrer Shopping-Tour als Ihre ganz persönliche stilsichere Einkaufsbegleitung, führe Sie zu den trendigsten Shops, den Insider-Highlights, den erlesensten Boutiquen und den Hot-Spots der Stadt.

Nutzen Sie das Insider-Wissen einer stilsicheren, niveauvollen und diskreten Einkaufsbegleitung, die Sie berät und inspiriert - bei einer ganz persönlichen Shopping-Tour durch Hamburg oder andere Metropolen dieser Welt.

Verbinden Sie kompetente Beratung mit individueller VIP-Betreuung - mit Ihrer ganz persönlichen Einkaufsbegleitung.

"Chic ist was uns steht, nicht was Mode ist"
Waltraud Puzicha (Aphoristikerin)